CUNA Experience Learning Live!

October 25-28, 2015 Las Vegas, NV

ELLy Award Categories

For both asset size divisions, First Place and Merit Awards will be presented in six categories, recognizing excellence in training.

Best Production Design Award

Recognizes achievement in the visual, functional and interactive graphic design of an educational course or portal.

eLearning Award

Awarded to the credit union that has effectively incorporated technology into staff training and demonstrated how technology has changed your credit union's culture.

Training Champion Award

Applaud the vision, involvement and leadership of senior management for their support and development of your credit union's training initiatives.

Training Professional of the Year Award

Recognize the achievements of a visionary credit union training professional or department for exceptional contributions to the learning and performance development of credit union staff.

WOW Award

Exhilarating! Uplifting! Experiential! Fun! If these words describe your training program or event, then your credit union is the ideal candidate for the WOW Award. This award is presented to the credit union with the best overall training curriculum or event – one that inspires learning, teaches skills that go beyond the classroom and leaves participants empowered!

Read complete rules and regulations.